NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Worcester

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALLCOTT Melanie Jane (Commonly Known As: Mel Allcott)	WILD John Stuart	12 Waters Reach Armstrong Drive Worcester WR1 2GH
BAYLISS Marc Leslie	MACKAY Stephen John	Churchill House 15 Sansome Place Worcester WR1 1UA
COLLINS Thomas George Howard (Commonly Known As: Tom Collins)	SQUIRES George	133 Lansdowne Road Worcester Worcestershire WR3 8JW
DAVIES Mark Patrick	DAVIES Mark Patrick	36 Martley Road Worcester WR2 6HH
MURRAY Duncan Alexander Capenhurst (Commonly Known As: Duncan Murray)	MURRAY Duncan Alexander Capenhurst	147, Malvern Road St John`s Worcester Worcestershire WR2 4LN
PEPLOW Andrew David (Commonly Known As: Andy Peplow)	WINDSOR-PEPLOW Max	Oakapple Cottage Leigh Worcester WR6 5LE
PINGREE Victoria Jane (Commonly Known As: Tor Pingree)	WRATTEN Clare	3 Mayfield Road Worcester WR3 8NS

Dated Monday 10 June 2024

Shane Flynn (Acting) Returning Officer